State Record
Find the state records for all the cases of the state.
Federal Public Record
Find the federal public records for all legal activities.
Court Records
Find all the court records and criminal date with register ID.
Property Record
Find all the property records with an optimized search engine.

What Are Public Records?

Public records is the data and documents of a person that is not private and can be accessed by the government to carry out the necessary investigations. This record is filed by government offices for any legal paperwork done by the person. It has information on the property of the person which should always get registered by the government.

  • Federal
  • Finance

Finance Public Records

Finance public records is the data that is always available to the government for the income, purchases, and tax paid by the citizens in order to maintain the conduct of the government. All the transactions are monitored and are accessible with the permission of the citizens.

Public Record Request

You can submit a public records request (PRR) to get a copy of specific information

Our Services

We provide the information and services helpful for people to track their government records.

Administration And Finance
Monitor your financial processes with the right information.
Appellate Tax Board
Manage your taxes with the right data and learn to prevent leakage.
Division Of Local Services
Find the information for the local services for tracking your bills.

Currently, the best platform for online data tracking. The process is easy and the information is readily available with the right security to personal information.

Raul M. Morrison

Contact Us For All Your Queries


Latest News

Subscribe to our blog to get the latest news and information for the best financial decisions.

3 Times When You Will Need A Financial Advisor

Everyone wants to be financially stable as they need to plan on securing the future of their family as well as for themselves after retirement. There are several times when the need for a financial advisor arises, and getting the right help can reap maximum profits. People face problems in managing their finances even after a lot of research as they do not have the knowledge of implementing their financial decision. Due to this, they often face losses and steer themselves away from potential opportunities. Due to this, hiring a financial advisor makes more sense as they can guide you through each process while finding the right investments for you. Here are the seven instances where it is sensible to take the help of an advisor than to make choices on your own.

When you manage your individual finance

It can get difficult to manage finances when you have a work-life situation. Sometimes you will not be able to take care of your financial records. Keeping an eye for the opportunities available around you can sometimes get confusing, and a good financial advisor can help you in sorting every opportunity based on your needs. This also holds true if you are self-employed as you can take some advice from the experts before choosing from thousands of investment opportunities. It can give you an early boost in improving your financial condition for future plannings.

When you are starting a family

Becoming a family person brings a lot of responsibilities and focusing on finances can get difficult. Having a financial advisor to help you out with your family and kids can bring a major improvement for securing everyone’s future as they can provide unique plans for every member of your family. A good financial advisor can help in filtering the right opportunities for your family and kids so that they can have a brighter future ahead of them. You can ease your responsibilities as a financial provider for the family with well thought and arranges plans for everyone, including yourself.

When you are nearing your retirement

The sooner you start planning for your retirement, the better. It is necessary to understand whether your salary and bank balance will be able to support you through your retirement period. If you have made prior investments on retirement plans, you need to know how to use them properly to make them last long instead of taking out all the money at once. Each retirement policy has a number of options which can impact your financial stability. To make good use of your retirement saving, it is suggested that you hire an advisor who can help to sort the complexity of the financial benefits you deserve. They can advise on gaining maximum benefits from your investments.

Common Mistakes by People When Choosing a Financial Advisor

A good financial advisor should be able to understand your needs and provide you with the right opportunities for investments to reap maximum profits in the future. It will help in bringing financial stability, security, and confidence for a stressfree future planning. The market value for the investments changes every day, and only a good financial advisor can provide the right information and options for their clients. Still, due to many reasons and false marketing, people fail to locate a good advisor and often end up hiring an efficient one. Avoiding these seven mistakes can help you in finding a reliable advisor.

Hurrying the process

In most cases, hiring the first financial advisor you meet will not guarantee you the best benefits. Slacking off in doing the research to find an advisor is the first mistake that people commit. It is important to take interview of multiple advisors before you can make your decision on picking one. This will not only help in making a better choice for yourself but also give you an idea of the different strategies that the advisors implement.

Hiring commission seeking advisors

An advisor needs to be trustworthy who can provide the strategies which work in the best interests of their clients. A good advisor needs to be bound to provide the best profits for their clients irrespective of their own interests. It will relieve you from the advisor’s interest and assure you that you are only getting the righteous advice for your finance. Check for the registrations of the advisors as fiduciaries, only then you can make the best decisions.

Not knowing your needs

Financial advisors have different specialities which can help you only when you know your requirements. If a financial advisor is specialized in family planning, but your need is only self-employment planning, then you cannot expect the best advice from them. You need to understand the strengths and weaknesses of the financial advisor you are hiring to get the best help in your requirements.

Not checking the reviews

A good financial advisor will have a good past record and satisfied clients, while a poor advisor may try to hide their past reviews in fear of losing clients. It is important to ask the advisor whom you are hiring about their licenses, credentials, and past records. They should be able to provide competing strategies to all their clients, and if they promise you the best strategies without any proof of their past performances, then you might be at the risk of hiring a wrong advisor.


Not clearing out the fee

People often forget to discuss the fees for their advice properly. They seem to overlook the facts behind each strategy and how the advisor will get paid for it. A good advisor should be transparent about discussing their fee and how they would like to be paid. In most cases, they have a fixed fee. Others like to charge their clients a percentage of the assets which they need to manage, while some work on paid commissions by mutual funds. It is important that they always keep your needs as a priority than their own interests.